Niederlassung Velbert-Langenberg

 

Erdgeschoss

     
Name Qualifikation Telefondurchwahl Email                         
Kerstin Engelbracht   Steuerfachangestellte 02052 952311

k.engelbracht@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Susanne Thielmann Steuerfachangestellte 02052 952312

s.thielmann@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Vera Schmolke Steuerfachangestellte 02052 952312

v.schmolke@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Annelies Eckert Bilanzbuchhalterin 02052 952315

a.eckert@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Nadine Stuppia Auszubildende 02052 952315 n.stuppia@schmaltzundpartner.de
Jessica Egemann Steuerfachangestellte 02052 952311

j.egemann@schmaltzundpartner.de

Michael Wilmer Steuerberater 02052 952316

m.wilmer@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Joel Althammer Steuerfachangestellter 02052 952315

joel.althammer@schmaltzundpartner.de

 

 

 

1.Obergeschoss

     
Name Qualifikation Telefondurchwahl Email                          
Eileen Klug              Steuerfachwirtin         02052 952314

e.klug@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Brigitte Veit Steuerfachangestellte 02052 952314

b.veit@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Dirk Scheuer Steuerfachwirt 02052 952320

d.scheuer@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Dirk Bähren Steuerberater 02052 952324

d.baehren@schmaltzundpartner.de

Jörg Althammer Steuerberater 02052 952317

j.althammer@schmaltzundpartner.de

 

 

2.Obergeschoss

     
Name Qualifikation Telefondurchwahl

Email                             

Kerstin Herse Steuerfachangestellte    02052 952322

k.herse@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Anna Karrenberg Steuerfachwirtin 02052 952322

a.karrenberg@schmaltzundpartner.de 

Jörg Märtens Steuerfachwirt 02052 952323

j.maertens@schmaltzundpartner.de  

Regina Wilmer Steuerfachangestellte 02052 952323

r.wilmer@schmaltzundpartner.de