Niederlassung Düsseldorf

Name            Qualifikation   Telefondurchwahl Email                                            
Ilias Aourir Auszubildender 0211 538850 ilias.aourir@schmaltz-partner.de
Tina Bender Steuerberaterin 0211 538850

tina.bender@schmaltz-partner.de

Stefanie Berns Bilanzbuchhalterin/ 0211 5388521

stefanie.berns@schmaltz-partner.de

  Steuerfachangestellte    
Jennifer Fiedler Steuerfachangestellte 0211 5388520 jennifer.fiedler@schmaltz-partner.de
Dianna Korb Steuerfachangestellte 0211 538850

dianna.korb@schmaltz-partner.de

Marion Kühn Dipl.Betriebswirtin / 0211 5388514

marion.kuehn@schmaltz-partner.de 

  Steuerfachangestellte  

 

Ulrich Lettau Bilanzbuchhalter 0211 538850 ulrich.lettau@schmaltz-partner.de
Sabrina Mühlen Steuerfachangestellte  0211 5388519

sabrina.muehlen@schmaltz-partner.de

Tamara Stutz Steuerfachangestellte 0211 538850

tamara.stutz@schmaltz-partner.de

Christian Steinmann Steuerfachangestellter 02115388522

christian.steinmann@schmaltz-partner.de 

Julia Spelter Studentische Aushilfe 0211 538850 julia.spelter@schmaltz-partner.de
Daniel Schmaltz

Diplom Kaufmann/

Steuerberater/

0211 538850

daniel.schmaltz@schmaltz-partner.de

  CPA-inactive    
Johannes Schmaltz

Diplom Volkswirt/

Steuerberater

0211 538850

johannes.schmaltz@schmaltz-partner.de

Julia Wendt Steuerfachangestellte 0211 5388512 julia.wendt@schmaltz-partner.de